Stairway Gallery Wall

wpid-img_3059x_grande.jpg

via Magnolia Homes

Right now I feel like I’m in the planning stage. There are lots of little projects I want to do but haven’t had the inspiration to do yet.

Sprucing up our boring stairway would be one of those things.

I really loved these black and white framed photos hung organically in the stairway.

I’m on a mission to make this happen.

Sooner or later.


Need to catch up on my 31 Days to a more Beautiful, Purposeful and Functional Home Series?

Follow along here.

And as always


stay connected

 PinterestFacebookTwitterInstagram

7 thoughts on “Stairway Gallery Wall

  1. Love this idea. I’ve been thinking of doing something similar in our stairway but using a photo collage from each vacation we’ve been on for each frame. Good luck getting it done!

Leave a Reply

