Contrast

wpid-img_20140424_131854.jpg

This is not the best quality photo. Try viewing a model home with three kids all while trying to snap pictures.

I wanted some quick bedroom inspiration because mine just doesn’t feel right just yet. And Pinterest wasn’t cutting it. I needed real life.

This bedroom was one that struck me because it had great contrast. And I loved the mirrors over the bed.

wpid-img_20140424_131832.jpg

I’ve been itching to change some things in the bedroom because I’m bored with the neutral and tonal thing I have going on.

So if anyone has great bedroom inspiration — send it my way.


Need to catch up on my 31 Days to a more Beautiful, Purposeful and Functional Home Series?

Follow along here.

And as always


stay connected

 PinterestFacebookTwitterInstagram


8 thoughts on “Contrast

  1. Pingback: 31 Days to a Beautiful, Purposeful and Functional Home | Home For Now

Leave a Reply

