Smell Goods

perfume

I don’t usually talk about perfume but these two warrant special attention.

Before I got married I wasn’t really a perfume kind of person. I’d pick up a body spray and call it a day. But my husband has turned me into a perfume loving lady.

My two faves of the moment are Coach Poppy Fressia and Bath and Body Works Morocco Orchid and Pink Amber. They smell so good.

If you’re looking for a perfume — highly recommend these two.

And there was a third added for Mother’s Day that I just couldn’t leave out.

marcjacobshoney

Marc Jacobs Honey is light, sweet and perfect for summer.

Are you a fan of perfume? What perfumes are you loving lately? I’d love to add some more great ones to my list. 

FYI – I was not compensated in any way for this post.  I just love sharing stuff I love. All perfumes were gifts from my incredible husband!


stay connected

 PinterestFacebookTwitterInstagram


 

15 thoughts on “Smell Goods

  1. Thanks for sharing. I haven’t tried the Coach perfume but will definitely check it out on my next trip to the mall. I really like Marc Jacobs Daisy.

  2. Happy (belated) Mother’s Day! Thank you so much for stopping by my blog.
    As for the perfumes, I’m not so much of a perfume gal, obviously, cause I’ve never heard of any of the fragrances you mentioned. lol I do like oils and body sprays though, especially those with a light and airy scent.
    Have a fab weekend!

  3. I can’t wait to smell those! I’ve been wearing Rapture by Victorias Secret for years. Every time I try something new, my husband says, “it’s nice but it’s no Rapture.” So I guess I’m stuck 😉

  4. As much as I love perfume, I’ve been buying a lot of oils lately the scent seems to last much longer and it’s a lot cheaper than perfumes.

  5. Pingback: What Went Down — May | Home For Now

Leave a Reply

