Stuff I Loved This Week

computer

I’ve been busy working on a few things I want to share next week. I totally needed a creative break and time to spend with my little ladies to recharge. And since my husband was traveling this week, I ended up having to juggle everything on my own. Mad respect to single mothers! Especially with Mother’s Day rapidly approaching, I send a sincere “You are amazing!” to every woman who is raising children on their own. It’s challenging to say the least.

I didn’t have a ton of down time with my computer this week, but I did sneak in a few moments after the girls were asleep and there was some things that I can’t keep to myself.

office_gallerywall

This office is beautiful. I could get a lot of work done in a place like this. And that door is gorgeous.

I loved this story on how a giant leap is terrifying but can hold so much promise. It also includes a pretty amazing house tour.

A better way to say sorry. I’m teaching this to my girls immediately.

Want your home to look like it came from the pages of a magazine? These styling tips could help you do just that.

Have a wonderful weekend!


stay connected

 PinterestFacebookTwitterInstagram


 

One thought on “Stuff I Loved This Week

Leave a Reply

