Stuff I Loved This Week

Good Friday to you all. My girls are home today and I have a ton of Easter crafty stuff planned for us to do. Let the mess abound. I loved a lot of stuff this week and I’m super excited to share it with you.

Oh and a thanks to a follower on Hometalk who told me that yesterday’s wild flower bouquet was made up of Pink Evening Primrose. Now I can finally convince my husband that they are in fact not weeds so that he will stop mowing over them!


 

Nate Berkus

This quiz. I’m in total agreement with who I got. Nate Berkus! Have you guys been watching American Dream Builders? I heard it’s on the bubble to possibly get cancelled. That makes me sad 😦

bhg10

via

This week, I really loved this house tour from Edie at Life in Grace. What I love the most about it is the collected feel. She has chosen such interesting,colorful pieces.

renter

via

This post from the Nester. I love what she says about making where you live right now your home. Even if it’s not your forever home. It really spoke to me because that’s what my blog is all about. Making this rental into a home.


 

I hope you have a sunny, wonderful Easter! I’ll be dyeing eggs and making crafts like this one.

 

3 thoughts on “Stuff I Loved This Week

Leave a Reply

