Going On | Weekend in 4 Photos

IMG_20140301_164815

This weekend I got a little taste of what it’s going to be like to go prom dress shopping. My very fortunate husband had the pleasure of taking our three little ladies to a father-daughter masquerade dance. Do you have any idea how hard it is to find 3 coordinating but non matchy-matchy dresses?

We spent the majority of the day searching for just the right shoes and accessories. I loved the way my girls got into it and each had opinions about what they wanted to wear. Even the 2-year-old.

IMG_20140301_165210

They’re growing up so fast, I wanted to make sure that we took some time and photographed the occasion. They literally took my breath away.

IMG_20140301_163729

We made their masquerade masks. A flower and a few rhinestones is all they needed.

1393719011787

And of course, with the hours I had to myself, I spent it getting pampered.

How was your weekend?

Related Posts

     texturecover    ofc1cover weekenddiy

Follow me: Pinterest|Facebook|Twitter

3 thoughts on “Going On | Weekend in 4 Photos

Leave a Reply

