Weekend DIY|Bedroom Inspirations

weekenddiy

This week has been exhausting and I am so happy that the weekend is only a day away. I’ve been less than motivated to put the finishing touches on our bedroom but my goal was to be totally finished by March. That’s literally around the corner so I’m trying to jump start my creativity with these inspiring DIYs

How to make DIY ampersand art using thumbtacks!

via Live Love DIY

DIY Home Decor: DIY Rope Basket. I need this cause I always have blankets that I don't feel like folding!

via Iheartorganizing

No Paint Diamond Wall

via The Nester

What are you up to this weekend? Any DIY-ing in your future?

Related Posts

bedroom makeover 6    livableglam  weekenddiy

Follow me: Pinterest|Facebook|Twitter

One thought on “Weekend DIY|Bedroom Inspirations

Leave a Reply

