Pillow Talk

Happy Wednesday! The girls are finally back in school after Houston iced over. We’ve thoroughly defrosted now. So much so that we’ll have 70 degree weather by Friday.

How is the weather where you are?

To get my mind off of the frigid temps outside, I’m taking a look at pillows today.

I love the way throw pillows can change the look and feel of a room without a major investment.

Check out these beauties that I’m loving lately

 pillow1

pillow2

pillow3

pillow4

pillow5

1/2/3/4/5

I have a whole board dedicated to all the lovely pillows I drool over on a daily. Follow me on Pinterest!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Pillow Talk

Leave a Reply

