Au Revoir 2013 | A Look Back

top5diy

To me, on the last day of the year, it’s only befitting to take a look back. There are some definite highlights in 2013 and also some things I want to differently in 2014.

That’s the great thing about new starts. You take with you the lessons you’ve learned in years past and make some changes.

All that to say, I’m really looking forward to what 2014 will bring. I have some great DIY projects lined up and I hope to start some other great life projects.

Today I’m looking back on Home for Now’s top 5 DIY projects in 2013.

pineconecover

Bleached Pine Cones

feather CollageTarget Inspired Feather Wall Art

DIY abstract art

DIY Abstract Art

painting1

Moroccan Inspired Painting

Dresser to Painted TV Console

Earlier this week, I posted my 100th post. Horray for 2013 Milestones!

I’m excited to go into 2014 with more DIYs and easy rental decorating inspiration. I hope you’ll join me! Take a minute to subscribe to Home for Now so you don’t miss a thing!

Happy New Year! 

2 thoughts on “Au Revoir 2013 | A Look Back

  1. I love all your projects Michelle 🙂 I’m sure this new year will be very good for you 🙂 I cant wait to see the projects you have lined up for us! & here to more 100 posts this year 🙂

Leave a Reply

