Weekend DIY | Christmas Edition

weekenddiy

I’m fully in the midst of Christmas decorating. And since this is our first time spending the holiday at home, I don’t have a ton of decor to deck the halls.

Which is why DIY is the way to go for me. I’m DIY-ing quite a bit and changing up some things that weren’t working anymore. I’ve rounded up a few projects to get that holly jolly Christmas spirit going.

DIY Tutorial For These Big Bow Stockings

via

diy snow globes: take the lid out of a jar and glue a christmas tree to it; once it is dry, put the lid back on the jar, turn it upside down and enjoy!

via

Simple Christmas DIY - Painted Cones

via

{Christmas Decor} Cinnamon ornaments- they make your tree smell amazing!

via

There were only 3 weeks between Thanksgiving and Christmas this year and I definitely feel the time crunch! This weekend, I’m going to be working on finishing sprucing up my home for the holidays. I can’t wait to share my Christmas decor with you on Monday!

Are your halls decked? Will you be DIY-ing any decorations this Christmas? 

7 thoughts on “Weekend DIY | Christmas Edition

    • Thanks Lyndsay! I’ve already accepted the award once. I’m not sure what the Liebster award etiquette is but maybe you can pass it on to someone else. Thanks so much for the nomination!

Leave a Reply

