All in a Month | September Recap

recap

I know we’re already five days into October, but I don’t want to miss the opportunity to recap September.

Fall, is totally not in the air here in Texas, but I’m looking forward to the change in weather and some fun decor projects for Fall.

But here’s one last look at September:

I celebrated a birthday

I painted an old TV tray

tablemain

A $4 thrift store lamp got a makeover

lamp Collage

I gave some tips on how to make a rental feel more homey

I rounded up some pretty unusual and stylish jewelry storage on Hometalk

homefornowblog2509

Talked about accessorizing with thrift store finds

gwill

Painted a new painting for my living room art wall

Shared a delicious spice rub recipe 

4321 spice rub

Your turn! What are you most proud of accomplishing in September? What are your plans for October? 

Leave a Reply

