Works in Progress

I can’t believe that it’s August already! July flew by and before I know it, it will be time to prep the girls for school.

But that’s not for another few weeks. So I’m going to put that out of my mind and show you what I’ve been up to.

coconutpie

I’ve got a really easy coconut  pie recipe to share. It was so simple, I almost couldn’t believe it. And delicious too.

feather

I upgraded some art that I’ve had for about 8 years. It was overdue for an overhaul. Wait until you see what this turns into!

canvas

I was inspired to create an all new painting. I’ve been working on it for awhile and I’m excited to share the finished painting. This was the beginning stages.

My creativity comes in waves and this week it hit me like a tsunami!

What have you been up to? Have you created anything lately?

6 thoughts on “Works in Progress

Leave a Reply

